100% Commission Real Estate Monterey County California

Monterey is a county of the State of California in the United States. According to the 2010 census, the population was 415,057. The county seat is Salinas. Monterey County is a member of the regional government agency, “Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments ".

All real estate agents work hard for their business. At CURB

Realty, we help our agents to keep 100% of their commission

on all transactions.  Don't miss this fantastic opportunity. All

CURB agents are free to do their business from home and

keep 100% of their commission.  JOIN CURB TODAY or call

us to find out more about our 100 percent commission real

estate programs. Our representative will get you set up right



Monterey County created in 1850 at the same time as the

state. Parts of Monterey County were ceded to San Benito

County in 1874.

The name of the county was derived from that of Monterey

Bay. The word, in itself, is composed of the Spanish words

"mount" and "king," which literally means the "hill" of the "king." The bay was named by Sebastián Vizcaíno in 1602, in honor of Gaspar de Zúñiga and Acevedo, V conde de Monterrey, viceroy of New Spain.

From November 24 to 29, 1818, this city was occupied by Argentine forces under the command of Captain Hipólito Bouchard, who was campaigning for the seas of the world against the Spanish realist trade, within the framework of the American War of Independence. The force was constituted by the corvette Santa Rosa and the frigate La Argentina. 


According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of ​​9,767 km² (3,771 sq mi), of which 8,604 km² (3,322 sq mi) are land and 1,163 km² (449 sq mi) is water. The county has the same land area as the state of New Jersey.

Adjacent counties

  • San Luis Obispo County - South

  • Kings County - South East

  • Fresno County - Southeast

  • San Benito County - East

  • Santa Cruz County - North


Cities our 100% Commission California real estate brokerage serves:

100% Commission Aromas | 100% Commission Boranda | 100% Commission Carmel | 100% Commission Carmel Valley | 100% Commission Castroville | 100% Commission Chular | 100% Commission Del Rey Oaks | 100% Commission Elkhorn | 100% Commission Gonzales | 100% Commission Greenfield | 100% Commission King City | 100% Commission Las Lomas | 100% Commission Marina | 100% Commission Monterey | 100% Commission Pacific Grove 100% Commission Pajaro 100% Commission Pine Canyon | 100% Commission Prunedale | 100% Commission Salinas | 100% Commission Seaside | 100% Commission Soledad