100% Commission Orange County California

Orange is a county of the US State of California and one of the main parts of the big Los Angeles. It's capital is Santa Ana. With a population estimated at 3,010,232, this county is the third most populous of the state, and the sixth most populous of the United States. It is renowned for its wealth and political conservatism. It is a great tourist destination: Disneyland (in Anaheim), miles of beaches that attract surfers and swimmers, and many parks. 

CURB Realty is the premier 

100% commission real estate brokerage in Orange

County California. Virtual online real estate

brokerages allow agents to save time, money and

enable them to do their business independently by

working at home. Join CURB now and keep 100% of

your commission 



In 1769 , an expedition from the New Spain of the

explorer Gaspar de Portola up to a valley of the Alta

California in which today the city of Santa Ana and

the county of Orange is located. The valley is named

Vallejo de Santa Ana and years later, in 1776, the

San Juan Capistrano Mission is established by Fray

Junipero Serra who also came up with the expedition

of 1769.

With the expedition of 1769, the soldiers arrives Jose Antonio Yorba and Miguel Nieto who later receive lands within Vallejo of Santa Ana ceded by the Spanish government by his service to the crown.

In the year 1810, Jose Antonio Yorba receives his portion of land and names it Rancho Santiago de Santa AnaIn 1869, William Spurgeon acquired 74.27 hectares of Rancho Santiago and established the city of Santa Ana. The city is chosen as the government seat of the new Orange County established in 1889. In 1901, the Orange County Court was built in Santa Ana.


According to the United States Census Bureau, the Orange County has a total area of ​​2,455 km², the smallest county in Southern California. Surface water represents 411 km² of the area, 16.73% of the total; 2045 km² of it is land.

Orange County is bordered to the southwest by the Pacific Ocean, north by Los Angeles County, northeast by the County of San Bernardino and Riverside County and southeast by the County of San Diego .

Northwestern part of Orange County lies on the coastal plain of the Los Angeles Basin, while the southeastern part ends up the hills of the Santa Ana Mountains. The majority of Orange County's population resides in one of the two shallow coastal valleys of the basin, the Santa Ana Valley and the Saddleback Valley. The Santa Ana Mountains lie within the eastern boundaries of the county and the Cleveland National Forest. The highest point is Santiago Peak with 1733 meters, about 32 kilometers east of Santa Ana. Peak Santiago and nearby Modjeska, 60 meters lower, form the ridge known as Saddleback, visible from anywhere in the county. The Peralta Hills (" Peralta Hills " ) Extend westward from the Santa Ana Mountains through the communities of Anaheim Hills, Orange and end at Olive. Loma Ridge is another prominent geographic feature, parallel to the Santa Ana Mountains through the central part of the county, separated from the highest mountains to the east by the Santiago Canyon.

The Santa Ana River is the county's main watercourse, which flows through the middle of the county from the northeast to the southwest. Its main tributary to the south and east is the stream Santiago (" Santiago Creek "). Other watercourses within the county are Aliso Creek, San Juan Creek and Horsethief Creek. In the north, the San Gabriel River also briefly crosses the county and flows into the Pacific on the Los Angeles-Orange County line between the cities of Long Beach and Seal Beach. Laguna Beach is home to the only natural lakes in the county, Laguna Lakes.

Cities our 100% Commission California real estate brokerage serves:

100% Commission Aliso Viejo | 100% Commission Anaheim | 100% Commission Anaheim Hills | 100% Commission Brea | 100% Commission Buena Park | 100% Commission Costa Mesa | 100% Commission Coto de Caza | 100% Commission Cypress | 100% Commission Dana Point | 100% Commission Fountain Valley | 100% Commission Fullerton | 100% Commission Garden Grove | 100% Commission Huntington Beach | 100% Commission Irvine | 100% Commission Ladera Ranch | 100% Commission Laguna Beach | 100% Commission Laguna Hills | 100% Commission Laguna Niguel | 100% Commission Laguna Woods | 100% Commission La Habra | 100% Commission Lake Forest | 100% Commission La Palma | 100% Commission Las Flores | 100% Commission Los Alamitos | 100% Commission Midway | 100% Commission Mission Viejo | 100% Commission Newport Beach | 100% Commission North Tustin | 100% Commission Orange | 100% Commission Placentia | 100% Commission Rancho Santa Margarita | 100% Commission Rossmoor | 100% Commission San Clemente | 100% Commission San Juan Capistrano | 100% Commission Santa Ana | 100% Commission Seal Beach | 100% Commission Stanton | 100% Commission Sunset Beach | 100% Commission Tustin | 100% Commission Villa Park | 100% Commission Westminster | 100% Commission Yorba Linda